How do I close my account?

You can deactivate your account in the Settings if your account's balance equals zero (in mobile app: Account -> Settings -> Close account; web version: Settings -> Account -> Close account).

If your balance equals more than zero, please send a relevant request to us at from the email address you used for signing up. We would also be grateful if you could tell us the reason why you want to close your account. We always strive for a customer-oriented approach and value every client. Therefore, your feedback will be extremely important so that we can make Dzengi.com better.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request